Employee Webmail Login

Employee webmail click here

Our Team The People who make it happen for our young people

Board Of Directors

Jill Beach, Chairperson

VITAS Innovative Hospice Care

Marty Urra, Vice Chair

Project Consultant CIR/SEIU

Leon Michel, Treasurer

City of Miami

Jazmine Preston-O'Neill, Esq., Secretary

Walton Lantaff Schroeder & Carson LLP

Gene Beck, Past Chair

Florida Power & Light

Diane Benitez

The McClatchy Company

Sira Camilo

Miami-Dade County Fair & Expo

Nyce Daniel

Lindsey Hopkins Technical College

Dr. Sheri Goldstein

Palm Beach State College

Honorable Wilbert "Tee" Holloway

Miami-Dade School Board, District 1

Jack Kardys

Miami-Dade County Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces

Marc LaFrance, M.S.

Miami-Dade County Internal Services Department

Lonnie Lawrence

National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives

Honorable Kionne McGhee

Florida House of Representatives, 117th District

Lovette McGill

A. Phillip Randolph Institute

Patricia Nelson

AvMed Health Plans South Florida

Patrick J. O'Connor, Esq.

Harper Meyer

William "Bill" Oliver

Charter Board Member

Honorable Orlando Prescott

Miami-Dade County Circuit Court Administrative Judge

Torin Ragin

International Longshoreman’s Association

Advisory Board

Rodney Barreto

Honorable Katherine Rundle

Dewey Knight, III

George Knox

Andy Madtes

Honorable Carrie P. Meek

Honorable Kendrick Meek

Rachel Reeves

Honorable Janet Reno

Dr. William Stokes

Stephanie Williams-Baldwin

Young People...Serving Their Community

Administrative Team

Deborah Dorsett, Executive Director: ddorsett@gmscmiami.com

Marilyn Batson, Fiscal Director: mbatson@gmscmiami.com

Anselme Jean, Account Clerk: ajean@gmscmiami.com

Vincent McRae, Administrative/HR Officer: vmcrae@gmscmiami.com

Roxie Taylor, Administrative Secretary: rtaylor@gmscmiami.com

Programmatic Team North

Andre Miller, Instructor Supervisor: amiller@gmscmiami.com

Towanda Tharpe, Youth Development Specialist: ttharpe@gmscmiami.com

Robert Clark, Youth Development Specialist: rclark@gmscmiami.com

Theron Banks, Youth Development Specialist: tbanks@gmscmiami.com

Lilliam Alamo, Youth Development Specialist: lallamo@gmscmiami.com

Kimberly McNaught, Post-Secondary Coordinator: kmcnaught@gmscmiami.com

Theresa Alcalde, Eligibility Specialist: talcalde@gmscmiami.com

Programmatic Team South

Robert Parson, Project Director: rparson@gmscmiami.com

Gerrod Bodie, Youth Development Specialist: gbodie@gmscmiami.com

Martha Guillen, Office Support/Eligibility Specialist: mguillen@gmscmiami.com

Copyrights © 2013 | Greater Miami Service Corps | All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Mtech
Go to Top